Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is comprised of individuals with a variety of skills and areas of expertise who volunteer their time to help further the mission of our school. Together they provide excellent oversight and leadership in the areas of academic and student affairs, finance, fund development, and facilities management. The Board develops and adopts statements of policy and monitors the school’s commitment to these policies each year. The Board is also responsible for creating Strategic Plans and making sure that the plans are implemented.


Members of the Board of Directors for 2020-2021

Lawrence Beyer – Treasurer
Marcia Cort
Delia Dowling, SSND – Ex-Officio
Anita Feeley
Donna Fortson
Andrea Giampetro-Meyer – Chair
Douglas Groves – Member-At-Large
Mary Gunning
Laurie Jones
Tonas Kalil – Vice-Chair
Dale McArdle
Mark McCarty
Karen McGee
Geri McPhee, SNDdeN
Moira Monk – Secretary
Augusta Reilly, RSM
Janet Mary Shields, SSND
Josette Towles