Admission Timeline

For 2020-2021 School Year
September 1 to May 1 Applications are accepted from girls presently in the fourth grade.
Thursday, October 17 Shadow Day for fourth grade girls at Sisters Academy of Baltimore, 9:45am to 11:15am.
Call 410-242-1212 for information.
Monday, November 4 Shadow Day for fourth grade girls at Sisters Academy of Baltimore, 9:15am to 11:15am.
Call 410-242-1212 for information.
Friday, January 24 Shadow Day for fourth grade girls at Sisters Academy of Baltimore, 9:15am to 11:15am.
Call 410-242-1212 for information.
Sunday, March 1 Open House at Sisters Academy of Baltimore, 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, May 1 Deadline for Applications
Friday, May 15 Letters of acceptance into the Summer Program “New Frontiers” are mailed.
Thursday, June 18 Orientation to the Summer Program, 10:00am to 11:15am
Monday, June 22 Summer Program “New Frontiers” begins, 9:00am to 2:00pm Program lasts for 3 weeks until Friday, July 10. No program on Friday, July 3.
Friday, July 10 Summer Program ends.
Saturday, July 11 Letters of acceptance into Sisters Academy are mailed.
Wed-Thurs, July 15-16 Registration for new students, 3:00pm to 6:00pm