Admission Timeline

November 1 to April 28 Applications are accepted from girls presently in the fourth grade.
Friday, January 27 Shadow Day for fourth grade girls at Sisters Academy of Baltimore, 9:15am to 11:30am.
Call 410-242-1212 for information.
Sunday, March 5 Open House at Sisters Academy of Baltimore, 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, April 28 Deadline for Applications
Tuesday, May 16 Letters of acceptance into the Summer Program “New Frontiers” are mailed.
Thursday, June 22 Orientation to the Summer Program, 10:00am to 11:15am
Monday, June 26 Summer Program “New Frontiers” begins, 9:00am to 2:00pm Program lasts for 3 weeks until Friday, July 14. No program on Tuesday, July 4.
Friday, July 14 Summer Program ends.
Saturday, July 15 Letters of acceptance into Sisters Academy are mailed.
Wed-Thurs, July 19-20 Registration for new students, 3:00pm to 6:00pm