Admission Timeline

For 2020-2021 School Year
September 1 to April 30 Applications are accepted from girls presently in the fourth grade.
Thursday, October 17 Shadow Day for fourth grade girls at Sisters Academy of Baltimore, 9:30am to 11:15am.
Call 410-242-1212 for information.
Monday, November 4 Shadow Day for fourth grade girls at Sisters Academy of Baltimore, 9:30am to 11:15am.
Call 410-242-1212 for information.
Friday, January 24 Shadow Day for fourth grade girls at Sisters Academy of Baltimore, 9:30am to 11:15am.
Call 410-242-1212 for information.
Sunday, March 1 Open House at Sisters Academy of Baltimore, 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, March 31 Deadline for Early Applications
Tuesday, April 7 Shadow Day for fourth grade girls at Sisters Academy of Baltimore, 9:30am to 11:15am.
Call 410-242-1212 for information.
Friday, April 10 Letters of acceptance into the Summer Program “New Frontiers” are mailed for early applicants.
Thursday, April 30 Deadline for Applications
Tuesday, May 30 Letters of acceptance into the Summer Program “New Frontiers” are mailed.
Thursday, June 25 Orientation to the Summer Program, 10:00am to 11:15am
Monday, June 29 Summer Program “New Frontiers” begins, 9:00am to 2:00pm Program lasts for 3 weeks until Thursday, July 16. No program on Friday, July 3.
Thursday, July 16 Summer Program ends at 12:00.
Saturday, July 18 Letters of acceptance into Sisters Academy are mailed.
Wed-Thurs, July 22-23 Registration for new students, 3:00pm to 6:00pm