Admission Timeline

November 1 to April 27 Applications are accepted from girls presently in the fourth grade.
Friday, January 26 Shadow Day for fourth grade girls at Sisters Academy of Baltimore, 9:15am to 11:00am.
Call 410-242-1212 for information.
Sunday, March 4 Open House at Sisters Academy of Baltimore, 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, April 27 Deadline for Applications
Tuesday, May 15 Letters of acceptance into the Summer Program “New Frontiers” are mailed.
Thursday, June 21 Orientation to the Summer Program, 10:00am to 11:15am
Monday, June 25 Summer Program “New Frontiers” begins, 9:00am to 2:00pm Program lasts for 3 weeks until Friday, July 13. No program on Wednesday, July 4.
Friday, July 13 Summer Program ends.
Saturday, July 14 Letters of acceptance into Sisters Academy are mailed.
Wed-Thurs, July 18-19 Registration for new students, 3:00pm to 6:00pm